大规模数据中心UPS的未来

参加讨论

超大规模数据中心的游戏规则正在改变。具有大规模、可持续性、可靠性和节能的UPS技术,是未来十年预计将建成的500个超大规模数据中心最可靠的供电方式。 

包含哪些内容?

超大规模数据中心的IT能耗正在急剧上升,但在评估UPS方案时,目前的想法是显然是静态的。

这种方法存在根本性的缺陷。为了达到不断增长的兆瓦级所需的超多静态UPS模块,有没有可靠的替代方案呢?答案是有。

任何涉及成本、有效性、可维护性、性能可持续性目标的人都将对本次网络研讨会感兴趣。

会期

2021年4月8日 - 12.30pm 

匹勒电力系统设备(北京)有限公司 - 超大规模数据中心UPS的未来  - Watch OnDemand

12:30pm SST - 中文演讲

其他事件

2021年4月13日
Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG - Watch OnDemand 
12:30pm CET – 德文演讲

2021年4月14日
Piller Germany GmbH & Co. KG - Watch OnDemand 
12:30 MCK – 俄罗斯文演讲

2021年5月4日
Piller France SAS - Watch OnDemand  
12:30pm CET – 法文演讲

2021年5月5日
Piller Italia Srl - Watch OnDemand 
12:30pm CET – 意大利文演讲

2021年5月12日 Piller Iberica S.L.U  -  Watch OnDemand  
Spain 15:30 CET | Mexico / Colombia 8:30 MST | Chile 9:30 CLT | Argentina 10:30 ART – 西班牙文演讲

Some of our Speakers November 2020

Su MinSales Manager – China Region Piller Power Beijing Co. Ltd

苏敏,Piller Power System,中国区销售,毕业于上海交通大学电子工程系本科,香港大学IMBA,在Piller Power System工作迄今六年,重点关注动态飞轮UPS技术。 READ MORE

Liyong ChenSales Manager – China Region Piller Power Beijing Co. Ltd

陈立勇, 中国区销售经理, 2020年加入PILLER Power Beijing 公司 READ MORE

Ivy LiSales Operations & Marcom Manager – China Region Piller Power Beijing Co. Ltd

李轶葳, 亚太区市场运营经理, 2010年加入Piller Power Beijing(原Active Power Beijing)公司 READ MORE

November 2020

Thank you to everyone who attended our November 2020 webinar. We addressed an audience of over 800 data centre professionals across 11 time zones in a series of live interactive discussions.

The debate topic, the Future of Data Centre UPS Power at Scale, included insight and input from Piller experts around the world along with a leading design engineering consultant guest speaker. We would like to thank everyone who attended for their time and engagement.

You watch the event in our on-demand link below.